EU to add a number of countries to its blacklist of tax havens

Written by on 12 March 2019

Seven countries are to be moved back from a gray list because commitments previously made “have not been respected,” Moscovici told POLITICO in an interview in his office today. “These are Aruba, Belize, Bermuda, Fiji, Oman, Vanuatu and Dominica.”

Please click link to read the full story

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track



Sponsored Ad

Sponsored Ad